art every day. day 18

does dreaming count as creating?

I had ideas of art dancing around in my head all day… Oh the things i would make! but now that it is down to the hour I am blocked. unmotivated. undecided.

so this post isn’t exactly what i intended.. of course this challenge hasn’t been what i intended either but life is what it is. it is what you make of it and today i haven’t ‘made’ anything. but that is what tomorrow is for.. to do better, to accomplish more, to dream.

which brings me to my beginning statement. dreaming. i have been doing a lot of that. thinking of the future. my creative plans and dreams.

what will i do? what impact will i make on the world? what does the future hold?

but i guess that’s what life is all about.. the journey. the ride. the unknown.

here’s to tomorrow!

20131118-225150.jpg

Leave a comment